Legal Mentions - CGV

Legal Terms and Mentions

Below are our terms and conditions of use as well as our legal mentions..


Terms of use - Legal Mentions

Website host : CloudFlare Security CDN Inc.
665 3rd Street, San Francisco, CA 94107 (USA) Capital of 175,000

Solution edited by : SAS MYWEBTECH
23 Avenue de Genève – 74000 ANNECY (+33.7.56.83.99.11)
For further information, Contact us !


ARTICLE 1 - PURPOSE OF THE CONDITIONS :

The purpose of this page is to determine the conditions under which the Web Agency (hereafter referred to as the "Provider") will provide the Customer with qualified staff to ensure its mission of supporting the natural and sponsored referencing of the Client's website with search tools, portals or directories in order to allow this site to be listed and allow it good visibility. The Client is committed to having the power, authority and capacity to conclude and carry out the obligations set out here. The editor is Como Martin.


ARTICLE 2 - RÉMISSION ADIZATION :

In order to ensure the mission as described on our PACK sheets (hereafter referred to as the "Mission"), the Provider provides the Client with all its services and a competent team specially responsible for the execution of the Mission. The Provider will make his best efforts to ensure that there are enough staff dedicated to the mission and the necessary skills. The Mission as described on our website represents a global fixed-amount intervention without a subscription. For the completion of its Mission, the Provider will be able to modulate the number of days/men initially planned for each of the steps included in your order, assigning them to other stages, the only obligation of the Provider residing in the provision of the paid benefit..


ARTICLE 3 - APPLICATION AND ENFORCEABILITY OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS :

These terms and conditions are enforceable against the Customer, who is the signatory of these by purchase and is responsible for one or more websites for which the Provider is responsible for the Mission. The payment of the order by the Customer is worth prior knowledge and acceptance of those terms and conditions. These conditions apply to any provision of referencing services to an online information system. Therefore, any purchase on our site implies the full and unqualified adherence of the Customer to these conditions. In accordance with the provisions of Article 1119 of the Civil Code, the specific conditions will override the terms and conditions. The fact that the Claimant does not at any time avail itself of any of these terms and conditions and/or condone a breach by the other party to any of the obligations covered in these terms and conditions cannot be construed as being worth forenunciation by the Provider to later avail itself of any of those conditions..


ITEM 4 - PRICE AND PAYMENT TERMS :

In return for the Mission, the Client pays the firm amount at a fixed price in the details of the selected package..
The total amount, stopped at the invoice, will be paid in accordance with the Terms of Settlement.


ARTICLE 5 - CLAIMANT'S OBLIGATIONS :

The Provider is committed to maintaining the confidentiality of any information and documents it may hold as a result of the performance of the benefits. This confidentiality clause extends to all staff members with whom all necessary measures will have to be taken to comply with this obligation. It is also committed to ensuring the confidentiality of the hosted information and not disclosing it to any third party.

A CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS YOUR FULL DISPOSITION

Our customer service, be it the commercial or technical part is available to you by chat, e-mail and phone :
An answer is usually given to you within 2 to 4 hours (Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm), take the test by contacting us!
We serve our customers in a respectful, efficient, fast and accurate manner..

It's time to improve the visibility of your site!

Take the first step...

Mentions Légales & CGV

Conditions & Mentions Légales

Vous trouverez ci-dessous nos conditions générales d’utilisation ainsi que nos mentions légales.


Conditions d'utilisation & Mentions Légales​

Hébergeur du site internet : CloudFlare Sécurity CDN Inc
665 3rd Street, San Francisco, CA 94107 (USA) Capital de 175 000€

Solution éditée par : SAS MYWEBTECH
23 avenue de genève, 74000 Annecy

Pour toute information complémentaire, contactez-nous !


ARTICLE 1 - OBJET DES CONDITIONS :

La présente page a pour objet de déterminer les conditions dans lesquelles l’Agence Web (ci-après dénommée le « Prestataire ») mettra à disposition du Client un personnel qualifié pour assurer sa mission d’accompagnement au référencement naturel et sponsorisé du site du Client auprès des outils de recherche, portails ou annuaires afin de permettre à ce site d’être répertorié et de lui permettre une bonne visibilité. Le Client s’engage à disposer du pouvoir, de l’autorité et de la capacité nécessaires à la conclusion et à l’exécution des obligations prévues aux présentes.


ARTICLE 2 – RÉALISATION DE LA MISSION :

Afin d’assurer la mission telle que décrite sur nos fiches PACK (ci-après dénommée la « Mission »), le Prestataire met à la disposition du Client l’ensemble de ses services et une équipe compétente spécialement chargée de l’exécution de la Mission. Le Prestataire fera ses meilleurs efforts pour que le personnel dédié à la réalisation de la Mission soit suffisamment nombreux et dispose des compétences nécessaires. La Mission telle que décrite sur notre site représente une intervention globale à montant fixe sans abonnement. Pour la réalisation de sa Mission, le Prestataire pourra moduler le nombre de jours / hommes prévu initialement pour chacune des étapes incluse dans votre commande, en les affectant à d’autres étapes, la seule obligation du Prestataire résidant dans la fourniture de la prestation payée.


ARTICLE 3 - APPLICATION ET OPPOSABILITÉ DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES :

Les présentes conditions générales sont opposables au Client, signataire des présentes de par son achat et responsable d’un ou plusieurs sites internet pour lequel ou lesquels le Prestataire assure la Mission. Le paiement de la commande par le Client vaut prise de connaissance préalable et acceptation desdites conditions générales. Les présentes conditions sont applicables à toute fourniture de prestations de référencement d’un système d’informations en ligne. En conséquence, tout achat sur notre site implique l’adhésion entière et sans réserve du Client aux présentes conditions. Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 1119 du code civil, les conditions particulières l’emporteront sur les conditions générales. Le fait que le Prestataire ne se prévale pas à un moment donné de l’une quelconque des présentes conditions générales et/ou tolère un manquement par l’autre partie à l’une quelconque des obligations visées dans les présentes conditions générales ne peut être interprété comme valant renonciation par le Prestataire à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l’une quelconque desdites conditions.


ARTICLE 4 – PRIX ET MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT :

En contrepartie de la Mission, le Client règle au préalable la somme ferme à prix fixe déterminée dans les détails du pack choisis.
La somme totale, arrêtée à la facture, sera réglée conformément aux Conditions de règlement.


ARTICLE 5 - OBLIGATIONS DU PRESTATAIRE :

Le Prestataire s’engage à préserver la confidentialité de toutes les informations et documents qu’il pourrait détenir du fait de l’exécution des prestations. Cette clause de confidentialité s’étend à tous les membres du personnel auprès duquel toutes mesures nécessaires devront être prises pour respecter la présente obligation. Il s’engage également à assurer la confidentialité des informations hébergées et à ne les communiquer à aucun tiers.

UN SERVICE CLIENT A VOTRE ENTIERE DISPOSITION

Notre service client, que ce sois la partie commerciale ou technique est à votre disposition par tchat, e-mail & téléphone :
Une réponse vous est apportée généralement sous 2 à 4 heures ouvrées (du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h), faites le test en nous contactant !
Nous servons nos clients de façon respectueuse, efficace, rapide et précise.

Il est temps d'améliorer la visibilité de votre site !

Faites le premiers pas...